Midland Adventist Academy

"Teaching minds, touching hearts, training hands for Jesus.
Home for Midland K-12 > Community > Alumnews >
- Alumni Weekend 2014
Midland's next Alumni Weekend will take place October 10-11. Midland will have three honor classes this year: a 15-year honor class (1999), a 10-year honor class (2004), and a 5-year honor class (2009). In addition, the classes of 1994, 1989, and 1984 will be recognized as Honorary Classes.

2014 Honor Classes

15-year Honor Class (1999)
 Darchelle Worley

Peter Yelorda (President), Carlos Mott (Vice-president), Fawn Brown (Secretary), Michael Larson (Treasurer / SA President 1998), Dean Holtz (Pastor), Brandon Edwards (Sgt. at Arms), Tesha Banks (Public Relations), Wayne Douglas Rowe (Hot Lunch), Carlos Prieto (Activities), Tasha Reynolds (Fundraising / SA President), Susan Colt (Hot Lunch)


10-year Honor Class (2004)
 Karen Leslie

Cortney Neuharth (President), Rebecca Fairchild (Vice-president), Nathan Rebarchek (Secretary), Robert Leslie (Treasurer), Luke Mackey (Pastor / SA President), Eric Todd (Sgt. at Arms), Anthony Banks, Christopher Perry, Jaqwan Sirls, Stephen Small


5-year Honor Class (2009)
 Keith Vollmer
Mitchell Seltman (President), Megan Prosser (Vice-president), Nathan Kern (Secretary-treasurer), Shilah Mann (Hot lunch coordinator), Breanna Fenton (Pastor), Mikey Archibeque (Sgt. at Arms / SA President), Samuel Adams, Brittany Brazeal, Jordan Breyer, Kenny DaCosta, Kirsten Dahl, Jared Johnson, Melissa Naumann, Zachary Wiles

For more information on Alumni Weekend 2014, click here...