>Home >Our Staff

Our Staff

Kelsea Allen

Kelsea Allen

Department: HS Math / HS Vice-principal
Email: Kelsea.Allen@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Melissa Arends

Melissa Arends

Department: Spanish
Email: Melissa.Arends@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Natural Science
College Where Earned: Pacific Union College



Brandon Beneche

Brandon Beneche

Department: 7th & 8th Grade
Email: Brandon.Beneche@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: .
Major Field: .
College Where Earned: Southern Adventist University



Jonathan Borne

Jonathan Borne

Department: HS Science / Junior sponsor
Email: Jonathan.Borne@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Science
Major Field: Biology
College Where Earned: University of Nebraska-Kearney



James Brazeal

James Brazeal

Department: Maintenance
Email: James.Brazeal@midlandacademy.org

Education

College Where Earned: Turner High School



Ryan Dennis

Ryan Dennis

Department: HS History / Tech / Senior sponsor
Email: Ryan.Dennis@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Kristie Deutsch

Kristie Deutsch

Department: 1st & 2nd Grade
Email: Kristie.Deutsch@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Darlene Fairchild

Darlene Fairchild

Department: Administration: Office Manager / Registrar
Email: Darlene.Fairchild@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Associate of Arts
Major Field: Office Administration
College Where Earned: Southern Adventist University



RaeLea Frishman

RaeLea Frishman

Department: K-8 STEM / Elementary Vice-principal
Email: RaeLea.Frishman@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Sarah Gilbert

Sarah Gilbert

Department: Music
Email: Sarah.Gilbert@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Masters
Major Field: Music Performance
College Where Earned: University of Nebraska



Greg Hallock

Greg Hallock

Department: HS English / Life Skills / Sophomore sponsor
Email: Greg.Hallock@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Arts
Major Field: Administration and Leadership
College Where Earned: La Sierra University



Latoya Hazell-Alcide

Latoya Hazell-Alcide

Department: HS Bible / Chaplain
Email: Latoya.HazellAlcide@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Divinity
Major Field: Theology
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Carmen Holland

Carmen Holland

Department: Finance
Email: midlandfinance@gmail.com
Webpage: Finance

Education

Highest Degree: Secretarial Diploma
College Where Earned: New Zealand Missionary College



Tracy Kreiter

Tracy Kreiter

Department: After School Care
Email: Tracy.Kreiter@midlandacademy.org

Education

Major Field: Early Childhood Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Matthew Liepke

Matthew Liepke

Department: Physical Education / Health / AD
Email: Matt.Liepke@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Science in Education
Major Field: Outdoor Education / Teaching
College Where Earned: Southern Adventist University



Greg Murphy

Greg Murphy

Department: Principal
Email: Greg.Murphy@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Arts
Major Field: Educational Administration
College Where Earned: Washburn University



Mary Jo Murphy

Mary Jo Murphy

Department: Kindergarten
Email: maryjo.murphy@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Masters of Elementary Unified
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Ottawa University



Emilia Shields

Emilia Shields

Department: 3rd & 4th Grade
Email: Emilia.Shields@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Masters
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Finland



Megan Wehling

Megan Wehling

Department: 5th & 6th Grade
Email: Megan.Wehling@midlandacademy.org

Education

College Where Earned: Union College
Year Earned: 2024



Share this: