>Home >Our Staff

Our Staff

Richard Young

Richard Young

Position: Principal
Email: Richard.Young@midlandacademy.org
Teachers Website: School Website

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: History Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Kelsea Allen

Kelsea Allen

Position: HS Math
Email: Kelsea.Allen@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Maria Barbosa

Maria Barbosa

Position: Finance
Email: midlandfinance@gmail.com
Teachers Website: Finance

Education

Highest Degree: Masters
Major Field: Curriculum & Instruction
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Jonathan Borne

Jonathan Borne

Position: HS Science
Email: Jonathan.Borne@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Science
Major Field: Biology
College Where Earned: University of Nebraska-Kearney



James Brazeal

James Brazeal

Position: Maintenance
Email: James.Brazeal@midlandacademy.org

Education

College Where Earned: Turner High School



Alfred DaCosta

Alfred DaCosta

Position: Bible III
Email: Alfred.DaCosta@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Religion
College Where Earned: Union College



Kristie Deutsch

Kristie Deutsch

Position: Life Skills
Email: Kristie.Deutsch@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Darlene Fairchild

Darlene Fairchild

Position: Office Manager / Registrar
Email: Darlene.Fairchild@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Associate of Arts
Major Field: Office Administration
College Where Earned: Southern Adventist University



RaeLea Frishman

RaeLea Frishman

Position: 3rd & 4th Grade
Email: RaeLea.Frishman@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Steven Hutchison

Steven Hutchison

Position: Music
Email: Steven.Hutchison@midlandacademy.org
Teachers Website: Music

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Music Education
Major Field: Music
College Where Earned: University of Kansas



Tristan Karr

Tristan Karr

Position: History/Government/Tech
Email: Tristan.Karr@midlandacademy.org
Teachers Website: Mr Karr's Classes

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Education
Major Field: Social Studies Education
College Where Earned: Plymouth State University



Tracy Kreiter

Tracy Kreiter

Position: After School Care
Email: Tracy.Kreiter@midlandacademy.org

Education

Major Field: Early Childhood Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Karli Kuehmichel

Karli Kuehmichel

Position: 7th & 8th Grade
Email: Karli.Kuehmichel@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelors of Science and Music
Major Field: Elementary Education and Music
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Marilyn Murphy

Marilyn Murphy

Position: Kindergarten
Email: Marilyn.Murphy@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Arts
Major Field: Special Education
College Where Earned: University of Kansas



Dorothy Pearson

Dorothy Pearson

Position: English & Bible
Email: Dorothy.Pearson@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Arts
Major Field: English
College Where Earned: Union College



Dan Perry

Dan Perry

Position: 5th & 6th Grade
Email: Dan.Perry@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Arts
Major Field: History
College Where Earned: San Jose State



Judy Prosser

Judy Prosser

Position: 1st & 2nd Grade
Email: Judy.Prosser@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Rena Saggia

Rena Saggia

Position: Food Service
Email: Rena.Saggia@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Dietetics
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Jeff Sickler

Jeff Sickler

Position: Physical Education / AD
Email: Jeff.Sickler@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: General Studies
College Where Earned: Southwestern Adventist University



Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith

Position: Chaplain
Email: Kyle.Smith@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Arts
Major Field: Theology
College Where Earned: Union College



Christina Svoboda

Christina Svoboda

Position: Bible I and II
Email: Christina.Svoboda@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Arts
Major Field: Math & Biology
College Where Earned: Union College



Share this: