>Home >Our Staff

Our Staff

Kelsea Allen

Kelsea Allen

Department: HS Math
Email: Kelsea.Allen@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Maria Barbosa

Maria Barbosa

Department: Finance
Email: midlandfinance@gmail.com
Webpage: Finance

Education

Highest Degree: Masters
Major Field: Curriculum & Instruction
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Jeremy Bayer

Jeremy Bayer

Department: 7th Grade
Email: Jeremy.Bayer@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Arts
Major Field: Social Science with education concentration
College Where Earned: Ashford University



Jonathan Borne

Jonathan Borne

Department: HS Science
Email: Jonathan.Borne@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Science
Major Field: Biology
College Where Earned: University of Nebraska-Kearney



James Brazeal

James Brazeal

Department: Maintenance
Email: James.Brazeal@midlandacademy.org

Education

College Where Earned: Turner High School



Darlene Fairchild

Darlene Fairchild

Department: Administration: Office Manager / Registrar
Email: Darlene.Fairchild@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Associate of Arts
Major Field: Office Administration
College Where Earned: Southern Adventist University



RaeLea Frishman

RaeLea Frishman

Department: 3rd - 6th Grade
Email: RaeLea.Frishman@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Greg Hallock

Greg Hallock

Department: HS English / Life Skills
Email: Greg.Hallock@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Arts
Major Field: Administration and Leadership
College Where Earned: La Sierra University



Steven Hutchison

Steven Hutchison

Department: Music
Email: Steven.Hutchison@midlandacademy.org
Webpage: Music department:
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Music Education
Major Field: Music
College Where Earned: University of Kansas



Tristan Karr

Tristan Karr

Department: History/Government/Tech
Email: Tristan.Karr@midlandacademy.org
Webpage: Mr. Karr's classes
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Education
Major Field: Social Studies Education
College Where Earned: Plymouth State University



Tracy Kreiter

Tracy Kreiter

Department: After School Care
Email: Tracy.Kreiter@midlandacademy.org

Education

Major Field: Early Childhood Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Karli Kuehmichel

Karli Kuehmichel

Department: 8th Grade
Email: Karli.Kuehmichel@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelors of Science and Music
Major Field: Elementary Education and Music
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Matthew Liepke

Matthew Liepke

Department: Physical Education / AD
Email: Matt.Liepke@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Science in Education
Major Field: Outdoor Education / Teaching
College Where Earned: Southern Adventist University



Adam Littell

Adam Littell

Department: Administration - Principal
Email: Adam.Littell@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Science in Education
Major Field: Instructional Leadership
College Where Earned: Southern Adventist University



Marilyn Murphy

Marilyn Murphy

Department: Kindergarten
Email: Marilyn.Murphy@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Arts
Major Field: Special Education
College Where Earned: University of Kansas



Judy Prosser

Judy Prosser

Department: 1st & 2nd Grade
Email: Judy.Prosser@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Rena Saggia

Rena Saggia

Department: Food Service
Email: Rena.Saggia@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Dietetics
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Melissa Silva

Melissa Silva

Department: HS Bible / Spanish
Email: Melissa.Silva@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Arts
Major Field: Theology
College Where Earned: Hartland College



Share this: