>Home >Our Staff

Our Staff

Kelsea Allen

Kelsea Allen

Department: HS Math
Email: Kelsea.Allen@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Andrews University



Jeremy Bayer

Jeremy Bayer

Department: 5th & 6th Grade
Email: Jeremy.Bayer@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Arts
Major Field: Social Science with education concentration
College Where Earned: Ashford University



Jonathan Borne

Jonathan Borne

Department: HS Science / Senior class sponsor
Email: Jonathan.Borne@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Science
Major Field: Biology
College Where Earned: University of Nebraska-Kearney



James Brazeal

James Brazeal

Department: Maintenance
Email: James.Brazeal@midlandacademy.org

Education

College Where Earned: Turner High School



Ryan Dennis

Ryan Dennis

Department: History/Government/Tech
Email: Ryan.Dennis@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Education
College Where Earned: Union College
Year Earned: 2015



Darlene Fairchild

Darlene Fairchild

Department: Administration: Office Manager / Registrar
Email: Darlene.Fairchild@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Associate of Arts
Major Field: Office Administration
College Where Earned: Southern Adventist University



RaeLea Frishman

RaeLea Frishman

Department: 3rd & 4th Grade
Email: RaeLea.Frishman@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Greg Hallock

Greg Hallock

Department: HS English / Life Skills
Email: Greg.Hallock@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Arts
Major Field: Administration and Leadership
College Where Earned: La Sierra University



Carmen Holland

Carmen Holland

Department: Finance
Email: midlandfinance@gmail.com
Webpage: Finance

Education

Highest Degree: Secretarial Diploma
College Where Earned: New Zealand Missionary College



Steven Hutchison

Steven Hutchison

Department: Music
Email: Steven.Hutchison@midlandacademy.org
Webpage: Music department:
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Music Education
Major Field: Music
College Where Earned: University of Kansas



Tracy Kreiter

Tracy Kreiter

Department: After School Care
Email: Tracy.Kreiter@midlandacademy.org

Education

Major Field: Early Childhood Education
College Where Earned: Union College



George Lewis

George Lewis

Department: Food Service
Email: george.lewis@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelors of Science
Major Field: Information Technology
College Where Earned: University of Missouri - Kansas City



Matthew Liepke

Matthew Liepke

Department: Physical Education / AD
Email: Matt.Liepke@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Science in Education
Major Field: Outdoor Education / Teaching
College Where Earned: Southern Adventist University



Adam Littell

Adam Littell

Department: Administration - Principal
Email: Adam.Littell@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Science in Education
Major Field: Instructional Leadership
College Where Earned: Southern Adventist University



Nathanael Mena

Nathanael Mena

Department: HS Bible / Spanish
Email: Nathanael.Mena@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science / Bachelor of Arts
Major Field: Religious Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Greg Murphy

Greg Murphy

Department: 7th & 8th Grade
Email: Greg.Murphy@midlandacademy.org

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Arts
Major Field: Educational Administration
College Where Earned: Washburn University



Marilyn Murphy

Marilyn Murphy

Department: Kindergarten
Email: Marilyn.Murphy@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Master of Arts
Major Field: Special Education
College Where Earned: University of Kansas



Judy Prosser

Judy Prosser

Department: 1st & 2nd Grade
Email: Judy.Prosser@midlandacademy.org
Media: Intro video

Education

Highest Degree: Bachelor of Science
Major Field: Elementary Education
College Where Earned: Union College



Share this: